1 Comment

Possible Job Change on The Horizon: End Result


Hello everyone, this will be a short post seeing as I’m not in the best of moods, specifically because of the content of this post.

Many of you who follow me on Twitter, or those of you who know me personally, are aware of the fact that I was waiting to hear from Spinelli about a job that was offered to me.

As I mentioned in previous posts, this job was offered to me by a friend of the family three weeks ago. In my last post I told you that they still hadn’t called me to schedule an interview and that they would call me this week.

Today, I figured I would try calling them, I thought it would show them that I was interested in the job. So I called and spoke to the manager of the parts department. After telling who I was and the purpose of my call, he informed me that the position had been filled two weeks ago, but they will keep my CV for future reference.

And so, for now, until I find another job, I will keep working at Central. It’s ok though, I do like this job, I just wanted to make a bit more money. Who doesn’t?

One comment on “Possible Job Change on The Horizon: End Result

  1. LOL that’s classic

    Like

What do you think?

