Leave a comment

All Habs En Español Is Expanding


(en Español)

All Habs en Español is a project I was invited to participate in a while back from Rick Stephens, editor in chief at AllHabs.net.

The original idea was for me to write Spanish game reviews for Habs games. We’ve been getting hits to the articles and that was simply amazing for me that Planet Habs does in fact have a Spanish audience who read my articles.

More recently we wanted to try and branch out from the articles to try and reach a broader Spanish audience.

We decided to harness the powers of social media and created a Facebook page and Twitter account for All Habs en Español.

With the Twitter and Facebook accounts I will not only have new channels in which I can share my game reviews, but I will also be providing news updates and occasionally a play by play during games.

All of this is with the hope of expanding the reach and influence of the All Habs brand.

If you or anyone you know is interested in following All Habs en Español please do so and spread the word!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

What do you think?

