Leave a comment

New Vinyls!


In an effort to wrote more blog posts. I’ve decided that since my sister got me a turntable for christmas with AC/DC’s Highway to Hell I will write a post when ever I get a new vinyl.

My fiancé want out to the vintage flee market today. I had asked her to look around the record section and see if she can find anything interesting.

She brought home two gems. Queen’s album Jazz and Mötley Crüe’s Theatre of Pain.

Both albums have amazing music on them. I was excited about Don’t Stop Me Know and of course Home Sweet Home which in my opinion is one of the best power ballads I’ve ever heard.

Track listings:

Theatre of Pain
1. City Boy Blues
2. Smokin’ In The Boys Room
3. Louder Than Hell
4. Keep Your Eye On The Money
5. Home Sweet Home

6. Tonight (We Need A Lover)
7. Use It Or Lose It
8. Save Our Souls
9. Raise Your Hands To Rock
10. Fight For Your Rights

Jazz
1. Mustapha
2. Fat Bottomed Girls
3. Jealousy
4. Bicycle Race
5. If You Can’t Beat Them
6. Let Me Entertain You

7. Dead On Time
8. In Only Seven Days
9. Dreamers Ball
10. Fun It
11. Leaving Home Ain’t Easy
12. Don’t Stop Me Know
13. More Of That Jazz

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

What do you think?

