Leave a comment

Help Me Raise Money For Movember ’13


I’ve wanted to grout out a moustache for as long as I can remember. As it turns out, The Wife’s company is participating in their own Movember campaign. This year they encouraged their female employees to sign up as Mo-Sistas and sponsor their husbands or boyfriends to grow a moustache for their team.

She gave me the green light to do it and I eagerly accepted.

I can honestly say that I have absolutely no idea when was the last time I had a clean shave. Not even for our wedding was I fully shaved (used the stubble setting that day).

My lack of beard makes me feel somewhat naked.

Movember '13 Day 01

Movember ’13 Day 01

You can watch it grow and support the cause with your donations on The Wife’s Mo Sista page by clicking here.

Let’s see how nice of a mouser I can grow while supporting a good cause.

 

 

What do you think?

